Dedication and Service

Willow Creek Fire Safe Council President Barbara Darst (not pictured) presented certificates of appreciation to outgoing board members Guy Conversano (right), Susan Abbott (left), and Laurel Reimann (center) for their dedication and service to the council. The Willow Creek Fire Safe Council meets the first Thursday of each month and welcomes new members. Fore more information contact Barbara Darst (707) 499-0767 or Joe O’Hara (530) 629-3438. / Photo by Joe O’Hara.

Leave a Reply